Officers and Board Members


Board of Directors 2014

  • President                                           David M. Yee
  • 1st Vice President                             David Cui
  • 2nd Vice President                            Homer Zhang
  • 3rd Vice President                             Raymond Tang
  • Treasurer                                           Ken Cheng
  • English Secretary                              Cheak Yee
  • Chinese Secretary                            Qiang Xu
  • Correspondence Secretary              Brenda Fung
  • Auditor                                               Angie Yu


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *